Home > Member Center > Publications & Resources > Legal Organizations

ADVOCATES CLUB (Attorneys of Polish descent) 
Thomas G. Kobus, President
1594 Sheridan Drive
Buffalo, New York 14217
Phone: 716-873-2021
Email: nyonek@aol.com


AMERICAN BOARD OF TRIAL ADVOCATES BUFFALO CHAPTER
Barbara L. Schifeling, President
165 Lexington Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Phone: 864-5873
Email: bschifeling@gmail.com


ASSOCIATION OF LEGAL ADMINISTRATORS (ALA), BUFFALO CHAPTER
Amy Bigaj, President
Personius Melber LLP
350 Main Street, Suite 2100
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-855-1050
Email: amb@personiusmelber.com


DEFENSE TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Elizabeth M. Midgley, President
Anspach Meeks Ellenberger
2400 Main Place Tower
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-5012
Email: emidgley@anspachlaw.com


JUSTINIAN LEGAL SOCIETY (Attorneys of Italian descent)
Domenic J. Migliaccio, President
69 Delaware Avenue, Suite 500
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-1010 (ext. 501)


MINORITY BAR ASSOCIATION
Rashied H. McDuffie, President
City Hall of Buffalo
65 Niagara Square, Room 1316C
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 851-5145
Email: rmcduffie@city-buffalo.com


NYS TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION 
WESTERN NEW YORK REGION AFFILIATE 

Dennis J. Garvey, President
416 Pearl Street
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-854-4800
Email: dgarvey@garveyandgarvey.com


THE CHARLES S. DESMOND AMERICAN INN OF COURT
Hon. Frederick J. Marshall, President
New York State Supreme Court
92 Franklin Street, Part 5
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-845-9468
Email: fmarshal@nycourts.gov

Hon. Paula L. Feroleto, Vice President
Administrative Judge, Eighth Judicial District
New York State Supreme Court
92 Franklin Street, Part 1
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-845-9438
Email: pferolet@nycourts.gov


THE ST. THOMAS MORE GUILD (for Catholic Lawyers)
J. Michael Lennon, II, President
Blair & Roach, LLP
2645 Sheridan Drive
Tonawanda, New York 14150
Phone: 716-834-9181
Email: jmlennon@blair-roach.com

Donna Hoelscher Suchan, Vice-President
M&T Bank, Counsel's Office
One M&T Plaza, 8th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-842-5680
Email: dsuchan@mtb.com


UB LAW ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Robert P. Heary, President
Barclay Damon LLP
200 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1200
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-566-1570
Email: hheary@barclaydamon.com


WNY TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION
Keith N. Bond, President
Walsh Roberts & Grace
400 Rand Building, 14 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 856-1636
Email: kbond@walshrobertsgrace.com


WOMEN'S BAR ASSOCIATION OF STATE OF NEW YORK WESTERN NEW YORK CHAPTER
Jennifer R. Scharf, President
Erie County Medical Center
462 Grider Street
Buffalo, New York 14215
Phone: 716-898-6438
Email: JRScharf@ecmc.edu


Elizabeth Kraengel, President-Elect
Duke Holzman Photiadis & Gresens LLP
701 Seneca Street, Suite 750
Buffalo, New York 14210
Email: ekraengel@dhplaw.com


WOMEN LAWYERS OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Christine Vogel, President
Feroleto Law
438 Main Street, Suite 910
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-854-0700
Email: christine.vogel@feroletolaw.com