Home > Member Center > Publications & Resources > Legal Organizations

ADVOCATES CLUB (Attorneys of Polish descent) 
Thomas G. Kobus, President
1594 Sheridan Drive
Buffalo, New York 14217
Phone: 716-873-2021
Email: nyonek@aol.com


AMERICAN BOARD OF TRIAL ADVOCATES BUFFALO CHAPTER
Barbara L. Schifeling, President
165 Lexington Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Phone: 864-5873
Email: bschifeling@gmail.com


DEFENSE TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Elizabeth M. Midgley, President
Anspach Meeks Ellenberger
2400 Main Place Tower
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-5012
Email: emidgley@anspachlaw.com


JUSTINIAN LEGAL SOCIETY (Attorneys of Italian descent)
Domenic J. Migliaccio, President
69 Delaware Avenue, Suite 500
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-1010 (ext. 501)


LAWYERS FOR LEARNING
K. John Bland, President
Cannon Design
2170 Whitehaven Road
Grand Island, New York 14072
Phone: 716-773-6800
Email: jbland@cannondesign.com

Ryan P. Crawford, Vice President
Gibson, McAskill & Crosby, LLP
69 Delaware Avenue, Suite 900
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-4200
Email: rcrawford@gmclaw.com


MINORITY BAR ASSOCIATION
Rashied H. McDuffie, President
City Hall of Buffalo
65 Niagara Square, Room 1316C
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-851-4343
Email: rmmcduffie@ch.ci.buffalo.ny.us

Delia C. Cadle, Vice President
City of Buffalo Department of Law
65 Niagara Square, Room 1100
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-851-4317
Email: dcadle@city-buffalo.com


NYS TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION 
WESTERN NEW YORK REGION AFFILIATE 

Joseph C. Todoro, President
Spadafora & Verrastro, LLP
2 Symphony Circle
Buffalo, New York 14201
Phone: 716-854-1111
Email: jct@msvlaw.com


THE CHARLES S. DESMOND AMERICAN INN OF COURT
Hon. Frederick J. Marshall, President
New York State Supreme Court
92 Franklin Street, Part 5
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-845-9468
Email: fmarshal@nycourts.gov

Hon. Paula L. Feroleto, Vice President
Administrative Judge, Eighth Judicial District
New York State Supreme Court
92 Franklin Street, Part 1
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-845-9438
Email: pferolet@nycourts.gov


THE ST. THOMAS MORE GUILD (for Catholic Lawyers)
Michael L. McCabe, President
Delaware North Companies
250 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-5052
Email: mmccabe@delawarenorth.com 


UB LAW ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Brian D. Gwitt, President
Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP
350 Main Street, Suite 1900
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-248-3213
Email: bgwitt@woodsoviatt.com

Pietra Lettieri Zaffram, President Elect
Harris Beach LLP
726 Exchange Street, Suite 1000
Buffalo, New York 14210
Phone: 716-200-5050
Email: plettieri@harrisbeach.com

WNY TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION
Keith N. Bond, President
Walsh Roberts & Grace
400 Rand Building, 14 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-856-1636
Email: kbond@walshrobertsgrace.com


WOMEN'S BAR ASSOCIATION OF STATE OF NEW YORK WESTERN NEW YORK CHAPTER
Elizabeth Kraengel, President
Duke Holzman Photiadis & Gresens LLP
701 Seneca Street, Suite 750
Buffalo, New York 14210
Phone: 716-855-1111
Email: ekraengel@dhplaw.com

Anne E. Joynt, President-Elect
Lipsitz & Ponterio, LLC
135 Delaware Avenue, 5th Floor
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-849-0701
Email: aej@lipsitzponterio.com 


WOMEN LAWYERS OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Christine Vogel, President
Legal Aid Bureau
290 Main Street, Suite 400
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-853-9555
Email: cvgoel@legalaidbuffalo.org  

Kimberly Colaiacovo, Vice President
Barclay Damon LLP
200 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1200
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-566-1559
Email: kcolaiacovo@barclaydamon.com