Home > Member Center > Publications & Resources > Legal Organizations

ADVOCATES CLUB (Attorneys of Polish descent) 
Thomas G. Kobus, President
1594 Sheridan Drive
Buffalo, New York 14217
Phone: 716-873-2021
nyonek@aol.com


AMERICAN BOARD OF TRIAL ADVOCATES BUFFALO CHAPTER
Patrick J. Maloney, President
Dempsey & Dempsey
561 Franklin Street
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-885-8645
pmaloney@dempseylaw.net


ASSOCIATION OF LEGAL ADMINISTRATORS (ALA), BUFFALO CHAPTER
Lorraine S. McDonough, President
6017 Herman Hill Road
Orchard Park, New York 14127
Phone: 716-445-5690
lmcdonough120@gmail.com


DEFENSE TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Kelly J. Philips, President
Goergen Manson & McCarthy
726 Exchange Street, Suite 1021
Buffalo, New York 14210
Phone: 716-857-2079
kphilips@hanover.com


JUSTINIAN LEGAL SOCIETY (Attorneys of Italian descent)
Domenic J. Migliaccio, President
69 Delaware Avenue, Suite 500
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-1010 (ext. 501)


MINORITY BAR ASSOCIATION
Erika N. Bennett, President
Erie County Department of Law
95 Franklin Street, Room 1634
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-858-2225
ericka.bennett@erie.gov


NYS TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION 
WESTERN NEW YORK REGION AFFILIATE 

Paul K. Isaac, President
3686 Seneca Street
West Seneca, New York 14224
Phone: 716-712-0127
paul.isaac@planningisparamount.com 


THE ST. THOMAS MORE GUILD (for Catholic Lawyers)
Cornelia Farley, President
St. Thomas More Guild, Inc.
P.O. Box 35
Buffalo, New York 14201
Phone: 716-881-7339
cfarley@verizon.net

J. Michael Lennon, II, Vice President
Blair & Roach, LLP
2645 Sheridan Drive
Tonawanda, New York 14150
Phone: 716-834-9181
jmlennon@blair-roach.com


UB LAW ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Terrence M. Gilbride, President
Hodgson Russ LLP
140 Pearl Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-848-1236
tgilbrid@hodgsonruss.com

Lenora B. Foote-Beavers, President-Elect
Erie County Family Court
One Niagara Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-845-7465
lfoote@courts.state.ny.us


WNY TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION
David M. Stillwell, President
Anspach Meeks Ellenberger LLP
350 Main Street, Suite 2400
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-5012
dstillwell@anspachlaw.com


WOMEN'S BAR ASSOCIATION OF STATE OF NEW YORK WESTERN NEW YORK CHAPTER
Laura Linneball, President
Wilder & Linneball, LLP
403 Main Street, Suite 730
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-853-6001
llinneball@wilderandlinneball.com


WOMEN LAWYERS OF WESTERN NEW YORK
Audrey Rose Herman, President
Gibbons & Stadler
181 Franklin Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-4400
aherman@gibbonsandstadler.com